The Town Council Function

The Town of Lakeview consists of a Mayor and Five Councilors nominated and elected from the town at large or, in case of one more vacancies in the council, the council members whose office are not vacant.

Mayor – Ray Turner

Council President – Scott Langum

Niki Taylor

Jay Farmen

Shannon Theall

Participation in City Administration

To create recommendations to improves the efficiency of the City Administration.

Develop Interaction

The Administration of Lakeview and civil society, ensuring the participation of citizens, public associations and other organizations in the discussion and development of decisions on issues of local government organization;

Increase Efficiency

Contrary to popular belief, Lorem Ipsum is not simply random text. It has roots in a piece of classical

Provide Services

Conduct an independent assessment of the quality of work and rating of municipal institutions of the city, provide services to the population in the fields of education, culture, physical education and sports.

Inform Community

Inform communities and organizations about the activities of the Administration of the city, including through the media and organizing a public discussion of issues related to the powers of the Administration of the city;

Ensure Transparency

Ensure information transparency of the activities of the Administration of Lakeview.

Comments are closed.

Close Search Window